• English
  • العربية
  • 中文
  • Français
  • Русский
  • Español

You are here

Communication of 16 June 1998 Received From the Permanent Mission of New Zealand to the International Atomic Energy Agency


Communication received from the Permanent Mission of New Zealand, forwarding a Joint Ministerial Declaration released by the Ministers of Foreign Affairs of Brazil, Egypt, Ireland, Mexico, New Zealand, Slovenia, South Africa and Sweden, for the information of Member States...


  1. Employment
  2. Women
  3. Press

Stay in touch