1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to secondary content
  4. Skip to sidebar

Division for Latin America and the Caribbean

The Division for Latin America and the Caribbean is responsible for developing, managing, monitoring and reviewing IAEA technical cooperation programme activities in Antigua, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Plurinational State of Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay and Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela.

Division for Latin America and the Caribbean. Read more>>

Responsible/Contact: Department of Technical Cooperation | Last update: 06 Jul, 2017

the Department

Regional/Cooperative Agreements

Online Tools for registered users