1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to secondary content
  4. Skip to sidebar

Division for Africa

The Division for Africa is responsible for developing, managing, monitoring and reviewing IAEA technical cooperation programme activities in Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Côte d’Ivoire, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Islamic Republic of Mauritania, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Republic of Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Division for Africa. Read more>>

Responsible/Contact: Department of Technical Cooperation | Last update: 25 Nov, 2015

the Department

Regional/Cooperative Agreements

Online Tools for registered users