1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to secondary content
  4. Skip to sidebar

Country Information

Country information is used to display basic information about the recipient countries in the region such as: national projects within that country, responsible Programme Management Officer and National Liaison Officer(s) in the country.

To obtain information about a specific country select it from the following list:

Map of Europe Portugal Czech Republic Poland Slovakia Hungary Lithuania Latvia Estonia Belarus Ukraine Moldova Romania Bulgaria Turkey Cyprus Greece Albania Macedonia Montenegro Serbia Bosnia and Herzegovina Croatia Slovenia Malta Slovenia Croatia Bosnia and Herzegovina Serbia Montenegro Albania Greece Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Bulgaria Romania Hungary Malta Kazakhstan Georgia Armenia Azerbaijan Uzbekistan Tajikistan Kyrgystan Russian Federation Russian Federation

Responsible/Contact: Department of Technical Cooperation | Last update: 10 Apr, 2015

the Department

Regional/Cooperative Agreements

Online Tools for registered users