1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to secondary content
  4. Skip to sidebar

Pakistan signs CPF

Jan 12, 2010

The Pakistan CPF was signed on 14 December 2009 by Dr Ansar Parvez, Chairman of the Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission and signed by IAEA DDG-TC Ms Ana María Cetto at the IAEA Headquarters in Vienna on 11 January 2010.

Responsible/Contact: Department of Technical Cooperation | Last update: 10 Apr, 2015

the Department

Regional/Cooperative Agreements

Online Tools for registered users