

INFCIRC/2/Rev.5 23 October 1961 GENERAL Distr.

Original: ENGLISH

## THE MEMBERS OF THE AGENCY

## List of 15 October 1961

The Members of the Agency are the seventy-seven States listed below. The dates on which they deposited their respective instruments of ratification or acceptance of the Statute are given, with other relevant information, in the latest version of INFCIRC/16.

Afghanistan	Germany, Federal	Pakistan
Albania	Republic of	Paraguay
Argentina	Ghana	Peru
Australia	Greece	Philippines
Austria	Guatemala	Poland
Belgium	Haiti	Portugal
Brazil	Holy See	Romania
Bulgaria	Honduras	Senegal
Burma	Hungary	South Africa
Byelorussien Soviet	Iceland	Spain
Socialist Republic	India	Sudan
Cambodia	Indonesia	Sweden
Canada	Iran	Switzerland
Ceylon	Iraq	Thailand
Chile	Israel	Tunisia
China	Italy	Turkey
Colombia	Japan	Ukrainian Soviet
Congo (Leopoldville)	Korea, Republic of	Socialist Republic
Cuba	Lebanon	Union of Soviet Socialist
Czechoslovak Socialist	Luxembourg	Republics
${f Republic}$	Mali	United Arab Republic
Denmark	Mexico	United Kingdom of
Dominican Republic	Monaco	Great Britain and
Ecuador	Morocco	Northern Ireland
El Salvador	Netherlands	United States of America
Ethiopia	New Zealand	Venezuela
Finland	Nicaragua	Viet-Nam
France	Norway	Yugoslavia