## International Atomic Energy Agency



INFCIRC/2/Rev.1 3 November 1960 GENERAL Distr.

Original: ENGLISH

## THE MEMBERS OF THE AGENCY List of 31 October 1960

The Members of the Agency are the seventy-three States listed below. The dates on which they deposited their respective instruments of ratification or acceptance of the Statute are given, with other relevant information, in documents INFCIRC/16 and INFCIRC/16/Add. 1.

Afghanistan Albania Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Brazil Bulgaria Burma Byelorussia

Byelorussian Soviet Socialist Republic

Cambodia
Canada
Ceylon
Chile
China
Colombia
Cuba

Czechoslovak Socialist

Republic Denmark

Dominican Republic

Ecuador El Salvador Ethiopia Finland France Germany, Federal Republic of Ghana

Guatemala Haiti Holy See Honduras Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Israel Italy

Japan

Greece

Korea, Republic of

Luxembourg
Mexico
Monaco
Morocco
Netherlands
New Zealand
Nicaragua
Norway
Pakistan

Paraguay Peru

Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Spain
Sudan
Sweden
Switzerland
Thailand
Tunisia
Turkey

Ukrainian Soviet
Socialist Republic
Union of South Africa
Union of Soviet
Socialist Republics
United Arab Republic

United Kingdom of
Great Britain and
Northern Ireland
United States of
America

Venezuela Viet-Nam Yugoslavia