



## International Atomic Energy Agency

INFCIRC/2/Rev. 18 20 May 1966

GENERAL Distr.

Original: ENGLISH

## THE MEMBERS OF THE AGENCY

## List of 30 April 1966

On 30 April 1966 the Members of the Agency were the 96 States listed below, Jordan and Panama having become Members after the preparation of the list which was published as document INFCIRC/2/Rev. 17. [1]

Afghanistan Germany, Federal Nicaragua Albania Republic of Nigeria Algeria Norway Ghana Argentina Greece Pakistan Australia Guatemala Panama Austria Haiti Paraguay Belgium Holy See Peru Bolivia Honduras Philippines Brazil Poland Hungary Bulgaria Iceland Portugal Burma Romania India Byelorussian Soviet Saudi Arabia Indonesia Socialist Republic Senegal Iran Cambodia South Africa Iraq Cameroon Spain Israel Italy Sudan Canada Ceylon Ivory Coast Sweden Chile Jamaica Switzerland China Japan Syrian Arab Republic Colombia Jordan Thailand Congo, Democratic Kenya Tunisia Republic of Korea, Republic of Turkey Costa Rica Kuwait Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Cuba Lebanon Republic Cyprus Liberia Union of Soviet Socialist Czechoslovak Socialist Republic Republics Libya Denmark United Arab Republic Luxembourg Dominican Republic United Kingdom of Great Madagascar Ecuador Britain and Northern Ireland Mali El Salvador Mexico United States of America Ethiopia Monaco Uruguay Finland Morocco Venezuela France Netherlands Viet-Nam Gabon New Zealand Yugoslavia

<sup>[1]</sup> The dates on which States became Members by ratifying or accepting the Statute are given, with related data, in document INFCIRC/42/Rev. 1 which contains information received by the Secretariat up to 31 March 1964. A second revision is in print.