



International Atomic Energy Agency

INFCIRC/2/Rev. 16 3 September 1965 GENERAL Distr.

Original: ENGLISH

THE MEMBERS OF THE AGENCY

List of 31 August 1965

The Members of the Agency are the ninety-three States listed below. The dates on which they deposited their respective instruments of ratification or acceptance of the Statute will be given, with other relevant information, in the latest revision of document INFCIRC/42.

Afghanistan
Albania
Algeria
Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Bolivia
Brazil
Bulgaria
Burma
Byelorussian Soviet
Socialist Republic
Cambodia
Cameroon

Cameroon
Canada
Ceylon
Chile
China
Colombia
Congo, Democratic
Republic of

Costa Rica Cuba Cyprus

Czechoslovak Socialist Republic

Denmark

Dominican Republic

Ecuador El Salvador Ethiopia Finland France Gabon
Germany, Federal
Republic of
Ghana
Greece
Guatemala
Haiti
Holy See
Honduras
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Iran

Iraq Israel Italy Ivory Coast Japan Kenya

Korea, Republic of

Kuwait Lebanon Liberia Libya Luxembourg Madagascar

Mali Mexico Monaco Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nicaragua
Nigeria
Norway
Pakistan
Paraguay
Peru
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Saudi Arabia
Senegal
South Africa

South Africa Spain Sudan Sweden Switzerland Swrian Arab

Syrian Arab Republic

Thailand Tunisia Turkey

Ukrainian Soviet Socialist

Republic

Union of Soviet Socialist

Republics

United Arab Republic

United Kingdom of Great Britain

and Northern Ireland United States of America

Uruguay Venezuela Viet-Nam Yugoslavia