

General Conference

GC(61)/8/Corr.1 Date: 8 August 2017

General DistributionEnglish

Sixty-first regular session

Item 13 of the provisional agenda (GC(61)/1, Add.1 and Add.2)

Amendment to Article XIV.A of the Statute Corrigenda

Report by the Director General

- 1. In the second sentence of paragraph 5, replace "no" with "one".
- 2. In the last sentence of paragraph 5, replace "remains at fifty-seven" with "is fifty-eight".
- 3. Replace the Annex with the attached corrected Annex.

ACCEPTANCE OF AMENDMENT TO ARTICLE XIV.A OF THE IAEA STATUTE

(As informed by the depositary Government)

As of 30 June 2017

Member State		Date of Acceptance
1.	Albania	26 September 2008
2.	Algeria	13 June 2001
3.	Argentina	29 May 2002
4.	Australia	7 October 2014
5.	Austria	3 November 2006
6.	Belarus	16 March 2001
7.	Bosnia and Herzegovina	16 September 2013
8.	Brazil	29 November 2007
9.	Bulgaria	17 July 2003
10.	Canada	15 September 2000
11.	Colombia	7 August 2014
12.	Croatia	3 November 2000
13.	Cyprus	9 February 2012
14.	Czech Republic	9 April 2002
15.	Denmark	17 August 2010
16.	Ecuador	26 April 2016
17.	Estonia	17 November 2009
18.	Finland	14 June 2000
19.	France	2 May 2001
20.	Germany	20 September 2001
21.	Greece	15 June 2001
22.	Holy See	2 February 2001
23.	Hungary	18 October 2004
24.	Iceland	4 April 2007
25.	Iran, Islamic Republic of	22 October 2001
26.	Ireland	29 November 2000
27.	Italy	3 December 2002
28.	Japan	29 June 2004
29.	Kenya	2 April 2007
30.	Korea, Republic of	11 February 2000

31.	Latvia	8 December 2004
32.	Liechtenstein	2 April 2001
33.	Lithuania	6 December 2001
34.	Luxembourg	14 September 2001
35.	Malta	30 December 1999
36.	Mexico	11 January 2012
37.	Monaco	11 April 2001
38.	Myanmar	7 May 2001
39.	Netherlands	12 March 2002
40.	Norway	9 January 2007
41.	Pakistan	20 June 2000
42.	Peru	14 October 2004
43.	Poland	20 December 2001
44.	Portugal	10 October 2013
45.	Republic of Moldova	3 January 2014
46.	Romania	26 June 2001
47.	Seychelles	6 December 2005
48.	Slovakia	29 October 2002
49.	Slovenia	3 April 2000
50.	South Africa	15 September 2011
51.	Spain	14 October 2004
52.	Sweden	13 July 2001
53.	Switzerland	24 August 2000
54.	Syria	3 February 2010
55.	Tunisia	10 August 2006
56.	Turkey	11 January 2006
57.	Ukraine	12 February 2003
58.	United Kingdom	2 January 2001