GC(46)/DEC/12

ELECTIONS TO THE AGENCY'S STAFF PENSION COMMITTEE

The General Conference elected Mr. Aidan Kirwan of Ireland and Mr. Raul Pelaez of Argentina as alternate members of the Committee.¹

20 September 2002 Agenda item 22 GC(46)/OR.10, para. 37

As a result, the present composition of the Agency's Staff Pension Committee is as follows:

Members: Mr. Raja Abdul Aziz Raja Adnan (Malaysia)

Mr. Patrick Thema (South Africa)

Alternate Members: Mr. Aidan Kirwan (Ireland)

Mr. Raul Pelaez (Argentina)