GC(44)/DEC/11

ELECTIONS TO THE AGENCY'S STAFF PENSION COMMITTEE

The General Conference elected Mr. Patrick Thema of South Africa as alternate member of the Committee.¹

22 September 2000 Agenda item 24 GC(44)/OR.10, para. 51

As a result, the present composition of the Agency's Staff Pension Committee is as follows:

Members: Mr. Luis Javier Herrera Andrade (Mexico)

Mr. Raja Abdul Aziz Raja Adnan (Malaysia)

Alternate Members: Ms. Caroline Cliff (United Kingdom)

Mr. Patrick Thema (South Africa)

_