

GC(42)/INF/11/Rev.1 23 September 1998

GENERAL Distr.

Original: ENGLISH

Forty-second regular session

STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE AGENCY

1. The table in paragraph 3 has been updated to 6:30 p.m. on 22 September 1998 and now reads as shown overleaf:

MEMBERS TO WHICH ARTICLE XIX.A OF THE STATUTE APPLIES AS AT 22 SEPTEMBER 1998

[Expressed in United States dollars]

Member	Minimum payment required
Afghanistan *	31 425
Belarus *	1 797 865
Bosnia and Herzegovina	63 613
Cambodia	201 330
Cameroon	34 806
Costa Rica	28 577
Côte d'Ivoire	210 890
Democratic Republic of the Congo	96 907
Dominican Republic	496 561
El Salvador	71 883
Gabon	381 939
Haiti	259 904
Iraq	890 692
Kazakhstan	395 452
Kenya *	93 453
Liberia	134 212
Madagascar	32 917
Mali	236 790
Marshall Islands	30 362
Nicaragua	4 755
Niger	9 956
Panama	51 354
Paraguay	11 826
Sierra Leone	164 708
Uganda	142 12 1
Zambia	42 535
26 Members Total Minimum Payments	5 916 833

^{*} On 22 September 1998, following requests made by the authorities of Afghanistan Belarus and Kenya, the Conference decided, in terms of the second sentence of Article XIX.A of the Statute, to permit Afghanistan, Belarus and Kenya to exercise the right of voting during the current session.