



GC(XXXIV)/INF/287/REV.2/Corr.1 21 September 1990

GENERAL Distr. ENGLISH only

Thirty-fourth regular session Vienna, 17 September - 21 September 1990

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Corrigendum

Replace the entry for the Federal Republic of Germany in document GC(XXXIV)/INF/287/Rev.2 by the attached.

3609Y/8/217Y

GERMANY, FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF

Delegates:

Mr. Heinz RIESENHUBER

Federal Minister for Research and Technology

(on 18 September 1990 only)

Mr. Gebhard ZILLER State Secretary,

Federal Ministry for Research and Technology,

Alternates:

Mr. Reinhard LOOSCH

Director,

International Relations,

Federal Ministry for Research and

Technology;

Governor from the Federal Republic of Germany on the Agency's Board of Governors

Mr. Dieter SCHAAD

Ambassador,

Resident Representative to the Agency;

Alternate to the Governor

Mr. Walter HOHLEFELDER

Director General, Nuclear Safety,

Federal Ministry for the Environment,

Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

Mr. Walter NOCKER Minister-Counsellor, Federal Foreign Office Alternate to the Governor

Mr. Wolfgang RUDOLPH Minister-Counsellor, Federal Foreign Office,

Mr. Hans-Christoph BREFST First Counsellor, Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety Mr. Hans HENGSTENBERG von BORSTELL Counsellor, Alternate to the Governor and to the Resident Representative

Mr. Lothar KOCH Counsellor, Federal Ministry of Finance

Mr. Rüdiger von PREUSCHEN zu LIEBENSTEIN Counsellor, Federal Ministry for Research and Technology; Alternate to the Governor

Mr. Klaus UNGER Consellor, Alternate to the Governor and to the Resident Representative

Mr. Gerhard BANHOLZER First Secretary, Alternate to the Resident Representative

Special Adviser:

Mr. Manfred HAGEN Director General, Ministry for the Environment and Nuclear Safety to the State of Hesse

Advisers:

Mr. Adolf BIRKHOFER General Manager, Organization for Reactor Safety (GRS)

Mr. Guenter KAISER Research Centre Jülich (KFA)

Ms. Gisela-Zerelda KEHRHAHN Attaché, Adviser to the Resident Representative

Mr. Oliver JAKEL Secretary

Ms. Angela KUPZIK Secretary