## GC(XXXIII)DEC/18

## ELECTIONS TO THE AGENCY'S STAFF PENSION COMMITTEE

The General Conference elected Mr. P. de Klerk (Netherlands) (former alternate member) as a member and Mr. S. Kumar (India) and Mr. J.A. Tilemann (Australia) as alternate members of the Agency's Staff Pension Committee, with Mr. E. Loedel (Uruguay) continuing to serve as member of the Committee.

> 29 September 1989 Agenda item 27 GC(XXXIII)/OR.322, para. 70