GC(XXXI)/DEC/9

ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS

The General Conference elected the following 11 Members to the Board of Governors to hold office until the end of the thirty-third regular session in 1989:

Colombia and Cuba Spain and Turkey Hungary and Yugoslavia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya and Senegal

Kuwait

Korea, Republic of

Indonesia

for Latin America for Western Europe for Eastern Europe

for Africa

for Middle East and South Asia

for the Far East

for the Middle East and South Asia; South East

Asia and the Pacific; or the Far East

25 September 1987 Agenda item 8 GC(XXXI)/OR.302, paras 62-81