GC(XXIX)/DEC/8

ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS

The General Conference elected the following 11 Members to the Board of Governors to hold office until the end of the thirty-first regular session in 1987:

Guatemala and Mexico
Finland and Sweden
Czechoslovakia and Poland
Algeria and Sudan
Pakistan
Mongolia
Republic of Korea

for Latin America
for Western Europe
for Eastern Europe
for Africa
for the Middle East and South Asia
for the Far East
for the Middle East and South
Asia; or South East Asia and the
Pacific: or the Far East.

26 September 1985 Agenda item 12 GC(XXIX)/OR.277, paras 2-17