The General Conference elected Mr. J. Morales Pedraza (Cuba) and Mr. J.A. Lozada (Philippines) as members and Mr. V. Sreckovic (Yugoslavia) and Ms. A. Voelkel (Federal Republic of Germany) as alternate members of the Agency's Staff Pension Committee.

> 27 September 1985 Agenda item 24 GC(XXIX)/OR.281, para. 43