



GC(XXVIII)/INF/223/Rev.2/Corr.1 24 September 1984 GENERAL Distr. ENGLISH only

Twenty-eighth regular session Vienna, 24 September 1984

#### LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Information received by noon on 23 September 1984

#### CONTENTS

		Page
I.	DELEGATES OF MEMBER STATES AND THEIR STAFF	3
II.	OBSERVERS FROM NON-MEMBER STATES	53
III.	REPRESENTATIVES AND OBSERVERS FROM ORGANIZATIONS	54
IV.	OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES	61

An asterisk following a name indicates that the participant's husband or wife is present in Vienna.

REQUESTS FOR CHANGES IN SUBSEQUENT EDITIONS OF THIS LIST SHOULD BE MADE TO THE PROTOCOL OFFICE IN WRITING.

## GABON

Mr. Divungi di NDINGE Delegate:

Minister for Energy and Water Resources

Alternates: Mr. S. LASSENI DUBOZE

Director General of Energy

Mr. J.B. MOUSSAVOU

Director, Ministry of Higher Education,

Scientific Research and Environment

Mr. Obounou MBOGO

Financial and Commercial Counsellor

Mr. J. NZIENGUI MBINA Assistant to the Minister HOLY SEE

Monsignor Giovanni CEIRANO Delegate:

Minister, Resident Representative to the Agency

Alternates: Mr. Rudolf GRUBER\*

Director General,

Niederösterreichische Elektrizitätswerke A.G.

Mr. Herbert SCHAMBECK\*

Professor,

University of Linz

Mr. Heribert KOECK\*

Professor,

University of Vienna

Monsignor Adolf ZIMMERMANN

Preacher at St. Stephen's Cathedral,

Vienna

#### INDONESIA

Delegate: Ms. Artati SUDIRDJO

Ambassador to Austria;

Resident Representative to the Agency

Alternates: Mr. Djali AHIMSA\*

Director General,

National Atomic Energy Agency

Mr. Enny SOEPRAPTO\*

Counsellor,

the Embassy in Austria;

Alternate to the Resident Representative

Mr. Syaiful ASMARA TJAJA

National Atomic Energy Agency

Mr. Sudjadnan PARNOHADININGRAT\*

Attaché,

the Embassy in Austria;

Alternate to the Resident Representative

# KUWAIT

Mr. Abdullah M. AL-MINAYES Chief Engineer, Desalination Plants Projects, Ministry of Electricity and Water

### SWEDEN

Delegate: Ms. Birgitta DAHL

Minister of Energy

(on 25 September only)

Mr. Bo ALER

Special Adviser to the Minister of Energy

Alternates: Mr. Dag MALM

Ambassador to Austria;

Resident Representative to the Agency

Mr. Ulf SVENSSON

Assistant Under-Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Jan KRONHOLM

Minister,

the Embassy in Austria;

Alternate to the Resident Representative

Mr. Bengt OLOFSSON Head of Section,

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Carl-Johan GUNNARSON

First Secretary,

the Embassy in Austria

## UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA

Delegate: Mr. W.K. CHAGULA

Ambassador;

Resident Representative to the Agency

Alternates: Mr. J.J. LYIMO

Registrar,

Executive Secretary,

National Radiation Commission

Mr. S.J. ASMAN

Scientific Counsellor,

Alternate to the Resident Representative

Mr I.A.N. MUNISI

Principal Scientific Officer,

National Scientific Research Council