GC(XXVII)/DEC/10

The General Conference elected the following 11 Members to the Board of Governors to hold office until the end of the twenty-ninth regular session in 1985:

Chile and Cuba Austria and Italy Hungary and Yugoslavia Nigeria and Tunisia Syrian Arab Republic Philippines Iraq for Latin America
for Western Europe
for Eastern Europe
for Africa
for the Middle East and South Asia
for the Far East
for the Middle East and South Asia;
 South East Asia and the Pacific; or
 the Far East

14 October 1983 Agenda item 18 GC(XXVII)/OR.256, paras 97-112