ELECTIONS TO THE AGENCY'S STAFF PENSION COMMITTEE

The General Conference elected Mr. D. Aman (Indonesia) and Mr. E. Hofland (Netherlands) as members and Mr. M. Ugalde Bilbao (Chile) as alternate member of the Agency's Staff Pension Committee, Mr. G. Rybka (Hungary) continuing to serve as alternate member.

26 September 1981 Agenda item 19 GC(XXV)/OR.237, paras 80 and 81