The General Conference elected the delegates of the following States Vice-Presidents of the General Conference, to hold office until the close of the twenty-fifth regular session:

Canada Ecuador France Hungary Iraq Japan Nigeria Union of Soviet Socialist Republics

> 21 September 1981 Agenda item 1 GC(XXV)/OR.228, para. 25