GC(XXV)/DEC/10

ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS

The General Conference elected the following 11 Members to the Board to hold office until the end of the twenty-seventh regular session in 1983:

Colombia and Panama
Netherlands and Spain
Czechoslovakia and Romania
Algeria and Zambia
Bangladesh
Korea, Republic of
Indonesia

for Latin America
for Western Europe
for Eastern Europe
for Africa
for the Middle East and South Asia
for the Far East
for the Middle East and South Asia;
South East Asia and the Pacific;
or the Far East

26 September 1981 Agenda item 16 GC(XXV)/OR.237, paras 107-123