GC(XXIII)/DEC/11.

ELECTIONS TO THE AGENCY'S STAFF PENSION COMMITTEE

The General Conference elected Mr. S. Scheller (Federal Republic of Germany) and Miss O.B. Castaño (Philippines) as members and Mr. G. Rybka (Hungary) and Mr. J. Alvarez Vita (Peru) as alternate members of the Agency's Staff Pension Committee.

10 December 1979 Agenda item 15 GC(XXIII)/OR.218, para.19