GC(XXII)/DEC/9.

ELECTIONS TO THE AGENCY'S STAFF PENSION COMMITTEE

The General Conference elected Mr. N.S. Sastradidjaja (Indonesia) and Mr. R. Estrada Oyuela (Argentina) as members and Mr. L. Modránszky (Hungary) and Mr. S. Scheller (Federal Republic of Germany) as alternate members of the Agency's Staff Pension Committee.

22 September 1978 Agenda item 12 GC(XXII)/OR.207, paras 32 and 33