



International Atomic Energy Agency GENERAL CONFERENCE GC(XXI)/INF/170/Rev.1/Mod.3 29 September 1977 GENERAL Distr. ENGLISH only

Twenty-first regular session

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Information received since document GC(XXI)/INF/170/Rev.1/Mod.2. was issued on 28 September 1977: additions and corrections

## I. DELEGATES OF MEMBER STATES AND THEIR STAFF

## ALGERIA

Correct as follows

Delegate

Alternate

Mr. E.H. HELLAL Professor; Deputy Director, Centre for Muclear Science and Technology

Mr. A. GHOMCHI Member, Centre for Nuclear Science and Technology

Delete the names of Mr. A. BENINI and

Mr. TÉRICHINE

GERMANY, FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF

Delete the name of Mr. W. ROUGET Mr. M. POPP should be listed as second Alternate after Mr. C.J. HOFFMANN with the following correct

Mr. Manfred POPP Head of Sub-Division, Division of Energy, Research and Technology; Federal Ministry for Research and Technology

title

GC(XXI)/INF/170/Rev.1/Mod.3 page 2

## TUNISIA

Delete the name of	Mr. Ahmed BOURAOUI
Replace it by	Mr. Belgacem MEZIN* Director, Studies, Engineering and Development of the "ETAP"