GC(XX)/DEC/9.

The General Conference elected the following 11 Members to the Board of Governors to hold office until the end of the twenty-second session in 1978:

Argentina, Mexico and Panama Belgium and Portugal Czechoslovakia Niger and Nigeria Pakistan Malaysia Egypt for Latin America; for Western Europe; for Eastern Europe; for Africa; for the Middle East and South Asia; for South East Asia and the Pacific; and for Africa, the Middle East and South Asia, or South East Asia and the Pacific.

> 28 September 1976 Agenda item 12 GC(XX)/OR.191, paras 33-47