GC(XV)/DEC/9.

The General Conference elected the following seven Members to the Board of Governors to hold office until the end of the seventeenth regular session in 1973:

Colombia Romania The Arab Republic of Egypt and the Democratic Republic of the Congo Ceylon China Greece for Latin America; for Eastern Europe; for Africa and the Middle East;

for South Asia; for the Far East; and to fill the remaining elective place.

> 27 September 1971 Agenda item 12 GC(XV)/OR.150, paras 3-21