GC(XV)/DEC/3.

The General Conference elected the delegates of the following States Vice-Presidents of the General Conference, to hold office until the close of the fifteenth regular session:

Australia Canada Germany, Federal Republic of Japan Nigeria Union of Soviet Socialist Republics United States of America Uruguay

> 21 September 1971 Agenda item 4 GC(XV)/OR.143, paras 16 and 18