GC(VIII)/DEC/3. ELECTION OF THE VICE-PRESIDENTS

The General Conference elected the delegates of the following States Vice-Presidents of the General Conference, to hold office until the close of the eighth regular session:

Argentina Canada India Indonesia Japan Senegal
Union of Soviet Socialist
Republics
United Kingdom of Great Britain
and Northern Ireland

14 September 1964 Agenda item 4 GC(VIII)/OR.83, paras. 19 and 21.