ACCEPTANCE OF THE AMENDMENT TO ARTICLE VI OF THE IAEA STATUTE

(As informed by the depositary Government)

(As of 31 January 2025)

Member State	Date of Acceptance
1. Afghanistan	20 October 2004
2. Albania	26 September 2008
3. Algeria	13 June 2001
4. Argentina	29 May 2002
5. Austria	3 November 2006
6. Belarus	16 March 2001
7. Belgium	28 January 2022
8. Bosnia and Herzegovina	16 September 2013
9. Brazil	29 November 2007
10. Bulgaria	17 July 2003
11. Burkina Faso	13 September 2024
12. Canada	15 September 2000
13. Colombia	7 August 2014
14. Croatia	3 November 2000
15. Cyprus	9 February 2012
16. Czech Republic	9 April 2002
17. Denmark	17 August 2010
18. El Salvador	10 March 2005
19. Estonia	17 November 2009
20. Ethiopia	2 November 2004
21. Finland	22 April 2002
22. France	2 May 2001
23. Germany	20 September 2001
24. Greece	15 June 2001
25. Holy See	2 February 2001
26. Honduras	31 January 2025

27. Hungary	18 October 2004
28. Iceland	4 April 2007
29. Ireland	29 November 2000
30. Israel	10 April 2014
31. Italy	3 December 2002
32. Japan	31 May 2000
33. Kazakhstan	25 February 2019
34. Korea, Republic of	11 February 2000
35. Latvia	8 December 2004
36. Libya	7 May 2007
37. Liechtenstein	30 October 2000
38. Lithuania	6 December 2001
39. Luxembourg	14 September 2001
40. Malta	30 December 1999
41. Mexico	15 April 2003
42. Monaco	11 April 2001
43. Morocco	7 March 2000
44. Myanmar	7 May 2001
45. Namibia	29 November 2023
46. Netherlands, Kingdom of the	12 March 2002
47. Norway	9 January 2007
48. Pakistan	20 June 2000
49. Panama	25 August 2004
50. Peru	14 October 2004
51. Poland	20 December 2001
52. Portugal	10 October 2013
53. Republic of Moldova	3 January 2014
54. Romania	26 June 2001
55. San Marino	25 June 2018
56. Slovakia	29 October 2002
57. Slovenia	3 April 2000
58. South Africa	15 September 2011

59. Spain	14 October 2004
60. Sweden	13 July 2001
61. Switzerland	24 August 2000
62. Tunisia	3 May 2010
63. Türkiye	11 January 2006
64. Turkmenistan	31 October 2024
65. Ukraine	12 February 2003
66. United Kingdom	2 January 2001
67. Uruguay	12 September 2012
68. Uzbekistan	26 July 2023