

List of Members

(as of April 2024)

- Canada
- China
- Czech Republic
- Finland
- France
- Japan
- Korea, Republic of
- Netherlands, Kingdom of the
- Russian Federation
- South Africa
- United Kingdom
- United States of America

List of Observers

- Joint Research Centre of the European Commission (EC JRC)
- Nuclear Energy Agency of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD NEA)
- Cooperation in Reactor Design Evaluation and Licensing Working Group of the World Nuclear Association (WNA-CORDEL)