ACCEPTANCE OF AMENDMENT TO ARTICLE XIV.A OF THE IAEA STATUTE

(As informed by the depositary Government)

(As of 1 December 2023)

Member State

Date of Acceptance

1. Albania	26 September 2008
2. Algeria	13 June 2001
3. Argentina	29 May 2002
4. Australia	7 October 2014
5. Austria	3 November 2006
6. Belarus	16 March 2001
7. Belgium	28 January 2022
8. Bosnia and Herzegovina	16 September 2013
9. Brazil	29 November 2007
10. Bulgaria	17 July 2003
11. Canada	15 September 2000
12. Colombia	7 August 2014
13. Croatia	3 November 2000
14. Cyprus	9 February 2012
15. Czech Republic	9 April 2002
16. Denmark	17 August 2010
17. Ecuador	26 April 2016
18. Estonia	17 November 2009
19. Finland	14 June 2000
20. France	2 May 2001
21. Germany	20 September 2001
22. Greece	15 June 2001
23. Holy See	2 February 2001
24. Hungary	18 October 2004
25. Iceland	4 April 2007
26. Iran, Islamic Republic of	22 October 2001
27. Ireland	29 November 2000
28. Italy	3 December 2002

29. Japan	29 June 2004
30. Kazakhstan	25 February 2019
31. Kenya	2 April 2007
32. Korea, Republic of	11 February 2000
33. Latvia	8 December 2004
34. Liechtenstein	2 April 2001
35. Lithuania	6 December 2001
36. Luxembourg	14 September 2001
37. Malta	30 December 1999
38. Mexico	11 January 2012
39. Monaco	11 April 2001
40. Myanmar	7 May 2001
41. Namibia	29 November 2023
42. Netherlands, Kingdom of the	12 March 2002
43. Norway	9 January 2007
44. Pakistan	20 June 2000
45. Peru	14 October 2004
46. Poland	20 December 2001
47. Portugal	10 October 2013
48. Republic of Moldova	3 January 2014
49. Romania	26 June 2001
50. San Marino	25 June 2018
51. Seychelles	6 December 2005
52. Slovakia	29 October 2002
53. Slovenia	3 April 2000
54. South Africa	15 September 2011
55. Spain	14 October 2004
56. Sweden	13 July 2001
57. Switzerland	24 August 2000
58. Syrian Arab Republic	3 February 2010
59. Tunisia	10 August 2006
60. Türkiye	11 January 2006
61. Ukraine	12 February 2003
62. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	2 January 2001