You are here

Communication Dated 23 March 2020 Received From the Permanent Mission of the Kingdom of the Netherlands Concerning a Joint Statement on Nuclear Security


The Secretariat has received a communication dated 23 March 2020 from the Permanent Mission of the Kingdom of the Netherlands attaching a Joint Statement on Nuclear Security that was intended to have been delivered under agenda item 8 (“Any Other Business”) during the meetings of the Board of Governors held from 9 to 11 March 2020, endorsed by Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Costa Rica, Colombia, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Ghana, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Namibia, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, the Republic of Korea, Romania, the Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom, the United States of America and Uruguay, and requesting the Secretariat to bring the communication and its attachment to the attention of all IAEA Member States...


  1. Employment
  2. Women
  3. Press

Stay in touch