Hiring Departments

Hiring Departments

The IAEA organizational framework consists of the offices reporting directly to the Director General and six major departments. Within these departments, the IAEA staff members comprise a multicultural group that carry out the diverse work of the IAEA. Their contributions underpin the Agency's important "atoms for peace" mission, supporting efforts for international peace and development. 

In addition to the offices reporting directly to the Director General, the following six major departments comprise the IAEA organizational structure:

Current Vacancies
Webinar of the Month

Human Resource Booklets

Working for the IAEA
Women at the IAEA
Last update: 26 January 2016