Nuclear Power Technology Development

Technical Working Groups

44th TWG-FR Meeting in Beijing, China, 23-27 May 2011

The Technical Working Groups (TWG) are groups of experts that provide advice and support for implementation of the Technology Development Section programme, reflecting a global network of excellence and expertise.

Currently there are five Technical Working Groups:

Please contact NENP Technology Development Section - Contact Point if you have any questions.