1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to secondary content
  4. Skip to sidebar

Division for Asia and the Pacific

The Division for Asia and the Pacific is responsible for developing, managing, monitoring and reviewing IAEA technical cooperation programme activities in Afghanistan, Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Islamic Republic of Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Korea, Kuwait, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Oman, Pakistan, Republic of Palau, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam and Yemen.

Division for Asia and the Pacific. Read more>>

Responsible/Contact: Department of Technical Cooperation | Last update: 25 Mar, 2013

the Department

Regional/Cooperative Agreements

Online Tools for registered users