1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to secondary content
  4. Skip to sidebar

The TC programme operates in four geographic regions: Africa, Asia and the Pacific, Europe and Latin America. Within each region, the programme helps Member states to address their specific needs, taking into consideration existing capacities and different operational conditions. The programme aims to leverage the differences among Member States in the same region by facilitating cooperation between them. For example, the capacities of technically advanced countries can be used to address the needs of less advanced countries.

Regional and Cooperative Agreements strengthen and enlarge the contribution of nuclear science and technology to socioeconomic development in Africa, Asia and the Pacific and Latin America.

Responsible/Contact: Department of Technical Cooperation | Last update: 16 Jun, 2014

the Department

Regional/Cooperative Agreements

Online Tools for registered users