1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to secondary content
  4. Skip to sidebar


The Cooperative Agreement for Arab States in Asia for Research, Development and Training related to Nuclear Science and Technology (ARASIA) [English], entered into force on 29 July 2002.  The countries under the ARASIA agreement are Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates and Yemen. 

Query TC Projects executed under the ARASIA Agreement:

Project Status:
     New Projects (Not Yet Funded)
     Active Projects
     Projects awaiting Financing (Footnote a/)
     Completed Projects
     Cancelled Projects
Sort Project List by:
     Project Number              Approval Year
     IAEA Field of Activity

Responsible/Contact: Department of Technical Cooperation | Last update: 21 Feb, 2014

the Department

Regional/Cooperative Agreements

Online Tools for registered users