You are here


The Secretariat has received a letter dated 15 December 2009 from the Permanent Missions of Australia and Japan, with a synopsis of the report published in November 2009 by the International Commission on Nuclear Non-proliferation and Disarmament, Co-chaired by former Australian Foreign Minister Gareth Evans and former Japanese Foreign Minister Yoriko Kawaguchi...


  1. Employment
  2. Women
  3. Press

Stay in touch