You are here

Communication Dated 10 January 2017 Received from the Permanent Mission of Japan Concerning a Joint Statement on Transport Security of Nuclear Materials


The Secretariat has received a communication dated 10 January 2017 from the Permanent Mission of Japan on behalf of the Governments of Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Morocco, Republic of Korea, Spain, Thailand, the United Kingdom and the United States of America requesting the Secretariat to bring the communication and its attachment to the attention of all IAEA Member States...