Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size

  • Image Activities
  • Back to Overview
  • Next Image
  • Previous Image

In Focus : Nobel Peace Prize

Photo Gallery: Nobel Peace Prize 2005

The Chairman of the Norwegian Nobel Committee Ole Danbolt Mjoes announces in Oslo that the 2005 Nobel Peace Prize is awarded to the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) and to its Director General Mohamed ElBaradei. (AFP/SCANPIX/Jon Eeg)